CAF names match officials for Cameroon 2016

The Confederation of African Football CAF has named Eleven (11) referees and 14 assistant referees for the forthcoming 10th Women’s Africa Cup of Nations Cameroon 2016.

The tournament will be held from 19 November to 3 December 2016 in the Cameroonian cities of Yaoundé and Limbe.

Seven teams emerged from the qualifiers of the Africa Women Cup of Nations to join hosts Cameroon for the final tournament scheduled for 19 November to 3 December 2016.

Host Cameroon, Egypt, South Africa and Zimbabwe make up Group A whilst holders Nigeria, Ghana, Kenya and Mali are in Group B.

Click here for the list of officials



Aisha JM