Nigerian Police decorates 43 Officers in Niger State

Abdul Mohammed Isa, Minna

0 514


The Nigerian Police has promoted 43 Senior Officers serving in Niger State, North-Central Nigeria.

The Commissioner of Police, Niger State Command, Monday Bala Kuryas urged them to redouble their commitment to justify their promotion.

Mr. Kuryas reminded officers to always  put in their best in their respective capacity, especially in the fight against banditry and other criminality in the State.

Some of the officers decorated in a statement by DSP Wasiu Abiodun, the command spokesperson , includes, 

“SP Moses Saba – DPO Zungeru Division, SP Shaaba Tsado – DPO Enagi, SP Dauda Isiyaku – DPO Kataeregi Div, SP Hassan Alfa – DPO Kuta ,SP Mohammed Adamu – DPO Katcha, SP Oladipupo Isiaka – DPO Shiroro ,SP Yusuf Musa – DPO Erena ,SP Lawali Dankuriya – DPO Lemu ,SP Isah Ndaisah Etsu 12PMF, Minna, SP Finbarr Sarki – O/C Pension and Insurance ,SP Lawal Mainasara – O/C Community Policing, SP Abubakar Yahaya – SCID ,SP Tanko John – O/C RRU, SP Ibrahim Rebecca – A/O Maitumbi and SP Bangajiya Angelina – 2i/c SIB Minna.” 

SP Moses Saba unbehalf of the promoted officers, appreciated the the police for recommending them to the Police Service Commission for the promotion exercise, as well as the Commissioner of Police, Niger State Command and other senior officers for their leadership and mentoring.



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.