Nigerian Rapper M.I Abaga unveils tracklist ‘The Guy’

0 432

Nigerian rapper M.I Abaga have released the track list for his upcoming album titled ‘The Guy’.

M.I announced that he will be dropping a new album in 2022 a month ago. He further revealed that he will be switching his stage name M.I a new name ‘The Guy‘ which also his new album name.

M.I has revealed the album tracklist which has excited fans on social media. M.I revealed the tracklist via his social media platform on Monday, 15th August 2022.




The tracklist contained 12 tracks and guest appearances by international and African acts.


Featured artists on the track include veteran American rapper NAS, Afrobeats megastar Olamide, Duncan Mighty, Phyno, Cavemen, Wande Coal, BNXN, and Temi Owo, Lord Vino, Ossi Grace, Chillz, Ice Prince, and Jesse Jagz.


The track list revealed collaborations with talented artists across different soundscapes and generations. The album is set to be M.I’s 7th solo studio album and it’s expected the legend into a new height in his illustrious career.


Jude Lemfani Abaga, better known as M.I Abaga, is a Nigerian rapper and record producer. He rose to prominence in 2006 when his song “Crowd Mentality” became popular in Jos, Nigeria. His debut studio album Talk About It was released in 2008.






Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.