Minister of State for Trade bags Commonwealth Honorary Fellowship

Jennifer Inah

0 488



Minister Katagum received COL award


Consideration is typically limited to citizens of Commonwealth countries of which Nigeria is a member, and the title is conferred for life.


The Commonwealth of Learning is hosted by the government of Canada with headquarters in Burnaby, British Columbia.
 It is the world’s only intergovernmental organisation solely concerned with the promotion and development of distance education and open learning and was established in the year 1987 by Commonwealth Heads of Government to create and widen access to opportunities for learning, making use of the potential offered by distance education and by the application of communication technologies to education.



Hauwa Abu