Nigerian artists Make ‘Black Panther: Wakanda Forever’ Tracklist

0 582

Nigerian Superstars Tems, Burna Boy, Rema, CKay, Fireboy DML have made the official tracklist of Marvel Studios’ “Black Panther: Wakanda Forever” tracklist.


The tracklist which is a highly anticipated affair had been released on Wednesday the 2nd of November spotting several African acts with a number of Nigerian stars. According to the tracklist, there’s a total of 19 records and Burna Boy is credited as the performer of the second track; “Alone” while Tems is credited on the next track “No Woman, No Cry”. Fireboy DML is on track 9; “Coming Back For You”. CKay is featured alongside English singer, Pink Pantheress, while Rema is credited on two tracks; Wake Up with Nigerian producer and singer, Bloody Civilian, and on Pantera with Mexican rapper, Aleman.


Fast-rising Nigerian American rapper, Tobe Nwigwe and spouse and singer, Fat Nwigwe “They Want It But, No.” The Black Panther soundtrack tracklist is a highly rated project that has in the past featured the likes of American rapper, Kendrick Lamar and SZA. This is the first tracklist of the movie series to feature Nigerians and Africans on this level. The album tracklist also features African acts such as Busiswa, Kamo Mphela, DBN Gogo and more.










Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *