Niger State: Electoral Commission resumes collation of results

Hafsat Bobbo and Modupe Aderogba

0 1,278

The Independent National Electoral Commission has resumed the collation of the Presidential election results in Niger state, North Central geopolitical zone.

Results have been received from thirteen local government areas; Wushishi, Edati, Rafi, Gbako, Gurara, Paikoro, Bosso, Lavun, Mokwa, Suleja, Munya, Tafa, Agaie, Kotangora, Shiroro and Agwara respectively.

Niger State has twenty-five local governments.






Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.